Board of Directors

SWEEP benefits greatly from the commitment and leadership provided by its volunteer board of directors.

Bruce Ray, Chair
Director of Governmental and Regulatory Affairs
Associate General Counsel
Johns Manville
Denver, CO

Brent Rice, Vice-Chair
Executive Manager, Partnership Development for the Electricity Industry
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Golden, CO

Sue Reilly, Treasurer
Group 14 Engineering
Denver, CO

Ron Binz
Public Policy Consulting
Denver, CO

Mary Caulkins
Caulkins Family Foundation

Howard Geller
Executive Director
Southwest Energy Efficiency Project
Boulder, CO

Michael Orton
Director, Energy Efficiency
Questar Gas Company
Salt Lake City, UT

Patricia Rodriguez
Director, Demand Side Management
NV Energy
Las Vegas, NV

Tony Schaffhauser
ACS Energy
Highlands Ranch, CO

Daniel Sperling
Professor and Director
Institute of Transportation Studies
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA

Brody Wilson, P.E.
Manager, Global Energy and Environment
Boulder, CO

Cynthia Zwick
Executive Director
Phoenix, AZ