Staff & Regional Representatives


Staff & Regional Representatives

Elise Jones

Executive Director

 303.579.8789
 ejones@swenergy.org
 Bio

Justin Brant

Utility Program Director

 541.760.0042
 jbrant@swenergy.org
 Bio

Christine Brinker

Senior Buildings Policy Manager

 720.939.8333
 cbrinker@swenergy.org
 Bio

Angie Dykema

Nevada Representative

 775.772.5450
 adykema@swenergy.org
 Bio

Kevin Emerson*

UCE Building Efficiency & Decarbonization Director

 801.363.4046
 kevin@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio

Nissa Erickson

Federal Funding Implementation Coordinator

 970.485.2338
 nerickson@swenergy.org
 Bio

Tammy Fiebelkorn

New Mexico Representative

 505.410.3884
 tfiebelkorn@swenergy.org
 Bio

Matt Frommer

Senior Transportation Associate

 908.432.1556
 mfrommer@swenergy.org
 Bio

Kirsten Frysinger

Operations Director

 720.291.8089
 kfrysinger@swenergy.org
 Bio

Howard Geller

Senior Policy Advisor

 720.313.9337
 hgeller@swenergy.org
 Bio

Michael Kenney

Senior Program Manager

 
 mkenney@swenergy.org
 Bio

Neil Kolwey

Industrial Program Director

 303.499.0213
 nkolwey@swenergy.org
 Bio

Travis Madsen

Transportation Program Director

 720.669.7488
 tmadsen@swenergy.org
 Bio

Tyler Merriweather

Federal Funding Implementation Coordinator

 630.363.1564
 tmerriweather@swenergy.org
 Bio

Jim Meyers

Buildings Program Director

 303.974.7243
 jmeyers@swenergy.org
 Bio

Caryn Potter

Arizona Representative

 602.312.1345
 cpotter@swenergy.org
 Bio

Josh Valentine

Communications Director

 303.304.7613
 jvalentine@swenergy.org
 Bio

Sarah Wright*

UCE Executive Director

 801.363.4046
 sarah@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio

* SWEEP partners with Utah Clean Energy (UCE) on energy efficiency matters in Utah. In this capacity, UCE Executive Director Sarah Wright and Building Efficiency & Decarbonization Director Kevin Emerson serve as SWEEP's Utah representatives. For staff bios and more information about UCE, please visit: