Staff & Regional Representatives


Staff & Regional Representatives

Colorado

Howard Geller

Executive Director

 720.313.9337
 hgeller@swenergy.org
 Bio

Justin Brant

Senior Associate Utility Program

 541.760.0042
 jbrant@swenergy.org
 Bio

Christine Brinker

Senior Associate Buildings Efficiency Program

 720.939.8333
 cbrinker@swenergy.org
 Bio

Matt Frommer

Senior Transportation Associate

 908.432.1556
 mfrommer@swenergy.org
 Bio

Kirsten Frysinger

Operations Director

 720.291.8089
 kfrysinger@swenergy.org
 Bio

Neil Kolwey

Industrial Program Director

 303.499.0213
 nkolwey@swenergy.org
 Bio

Travis Madsen

Transportation Program Director

 720.669.7488
 tmadsen@swenergy.org
 Bio

Jim Meyers

Buildings Program Director

 303.974.7243
 jmeyers@swenergy.org
 Bio

Michael Zimmerman

Graduate Student Intern

 608.692.7079
 mzzimm@umich.edu
 Bio

Sonja Meintsma

Graduate Student Intern

 952.451.9296
 sonja@denvermetrocleancities.org
 Bio

Arizona

Ellen Zuckerman

Arizona Representative

 609.610.2989
 ezuckerman@swenergy.org
 Bio

Caryn Potter

Arizona Program Associate

 602.312.1345
 cpotter@swenergy.org
 Bio

Anabeth Avila Arenas

Graduate Student Intern

 928.607.0627
 aa979@nau.edu
 Bio

Mitchell Riner

Graduate Student Intern

 605.415.1424
 mwr77@nau.edu
 Bio

Nevada

Tom Polikalas

Nevada Representative

 775.386.7411
 tpolikalas@swenergy.org
 Bio

New Mexico

Tammy Fiebelkorn

New Mexico Representative

 505.410.3884
 tfiebelkorn@swenergy.org
 Bio

Utah

SWEEP partners with Utah Clean Energy (UCE) on energy efficiency matters in Utah. In this capacity, UCE Executive Director Sarah Wright and Senior Policy and Regulatory Associate Kevin Emerson serve as SWEEP's Utah representatives. For staff bios and more information about UCE, please visit:

Kevin Emerson

UCE Senior Policy and Regulatory Associate

 801.363.4046
 kevin@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio

Sarah Wright

UCE Executive Director

 801.363.4046
 sarah@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio